Latest Products http://www.smitengineering.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 11:09:45 +0530 en-us http://www.smitengineering.co.in Carbide Dies and Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-dies-and-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-dies-and-punches.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Tools http://www.smitengineering.co.in/cutting-tools.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/cutting-tools.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Die Buttons http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-die-buttons.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-die-buttons.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-punches.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Die http://www.smitengineering.co.in/industrial-die.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/industrial-die.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marking Products http://www.smitengineering.co.in/marking-products.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/marking-products.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bushes http://www.smitengineering.co.in/metal-bushes.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/metal-bushes.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Notch Tool for Manual Press http://www.smitengineering.co.in/v-notch-tool-for-manual-press.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/v-notch-tool-for-manual-press.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Hole Cutting Punch Bush http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-hole-cutting-punch-bush.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-hole-cutting-punch-bush.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Hole Die Punch http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-hole-die-punch.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-hole-die-punch.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Profile Embossing Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-profile-embossing-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-profile-embossing-punches.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Draw Dies http://www.smitengineering.co.in/sheet-metal-draw-dies.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/sheet-metal-draw-dies.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stamping Dies and Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/stamping-dies-and-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/stamping-dies-and-punches.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Blade http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-blade.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-blade.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slitting Cutter http://www.smitengineering.co.in/slitting-cutter.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/slitting-cutter.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Notch Blade http://www.smitengineering.co.in/v-notch-blade.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/v-notch-blade.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Coller Die Button http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-coller-die-button.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-coller-die-button.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Profile Die Button http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-profile-die-button.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-profile-die-button.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Easy fitting Highly durable Fine finish Accurate shape Lightweight Unmatched quality Round Die Button http://www.smitengineering.co.in/round-die-button.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/round-die-button.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Fine finish Easy fitting Highly durable HSS Capsule Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-capsule-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-capsule-punches.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Material Used Oil hardened nitride steel High carbon high chromium steel Product Features Made on CNC machines Careful matching of material and hardness Trouble free fitting and removal Manufactured to the smallest tolerances High precision finish HSS Piercing Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-piercing-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-piercing-punches.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Withstand extreme temperature Dimensional accuracy Long functional life HSS Step Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-step-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/hss-step-punches.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Die Set http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-die-set.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diagonal Pillar Die Set http://www.smitengineering.co.in/diagonal-pillar-die-set.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/diagonal-pillar-die-set.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Progressive Die http://www.smitengineering.co.in/progressive-die.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/progressive-die.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Letter and Number Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/letter-and-number-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/letter-and-number-punches.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are available in two types Plastic Case: Standard Number stamps come in a plastic case with the exception of ½” (12 mm) which is packed to a metal case. Letter stamps come in a plastic case with the exception of 3/8” ( 10 mm) & ½” (12 mm) which are packed to a metal case. Wood Case: Both Number & Letter Stamps are also available in a traditional wood case. Mould Pillar Bush http://www.smitengineering.co.in/mould-pillar-bush.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/mould-pillar-bush.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Maximum workability Robust design Easy to use High strength Flawless finish Sturdy construction Pillar Bush With Ball Cage http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-bush-with-ball-cage.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-bush-with-ball-cage.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a distinct and dynamic position in the market by providing a high quality array of Pillar Bush. We offer Mould Guide Pillar Bush , Pillar Bush with Ball Cage, Pillar Bush, Brass Ball Cage, Treading Gide Pin ( Guide ) etc., at the most acceptable price and also available in different shapes and sizes including. Smit Engineering is one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and suitable range of Pillar Bush with Ball Cage for superior qualityWe are instrumental in providing our clients with Ball Cage Pillar Bush for an economical price. Smit Engineering manufactures is the professionals using high-grade components and sophisticated technology while manufacturing the entire range. In order to ensure the quality of this punch, our quality controllers perform a series of tests against various parameters. In tune with international standards, we provide this range in various customized options, as per the diverse needs of our clients.Features Fine finish Easy fitting Highly durable Pillar Bush http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-bush.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/pillar-bush.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide V Notching Tools http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-v-notching-tools.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-v-notching-tools.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Better finish Competitive pricing Long life D2 V Notching Tools http://www.smitengineering.co.in/d2-v-notching-tools.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/d2-v-notching-tools.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Cage http://www.smitengineering.co.in/brass-ball-cage.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/brass-ball-cage.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient features of our range are enlisted below Corrosion & abrasion resistant Longer functionality Robust construction Compact designs Light in weight Easy to install Shearing Blade http://www.smitengineering.co.in/shear-blade.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/shear-blade.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VMC Profile Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/vmc-profile-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/vmc-profile-punches.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flaring Punches http://www.smitengineering.co.in/flaring-punches.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/flaring-punches.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Dies Punches Stripper http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-dies-punches-stripper.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/carbide-dies-punches-stripper.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shearing Machine Blade http://www.smitengineering.co.in/shearing-machine-blade.htm http://www.smitengineering.co.in/shearing-machine-blade.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530